The Last Post………For a While

This will be the last post for at least a month.

Over the next few months I will be away from a computer serving as a Cabin Leader at Camp Tippecanoe.

All I can do right now is Praise God for this opportunity, even if it is volunteer work. It was presented to me last week by friends of mine who by the end of the summer will be on the other side of the world, serving as missionaries in the Philippines.

If this is your first time here check out some of these previous posts while you wait for more to come. I think these are among the better ones.

The Day I Found My Voice looks back on a previous teaching experience.

The Crazy Ones inspired by Band Camp

A Once Disliked Hymn A Christmas reflection on worry.

The Unforgettable Insult A new look on calling someone a BUM.

The Secret That’s Not so Secret Part of my journey to the Cross Series that brings Star Wars into the story of the Holy Week

Red Sea Project Just go check this one out.

I usually post the message that I give when asked to speak at a church. Those can be found here as well

The Race that Never Ends Uses sports to give a message to never give up.

Before and After Given as Sunrise service Easter 2014

 

Leave a Reply

